#Spartacus

Having watched the first 2 seasons of Spartacus I’ve been very excited. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a show that leaves me so anxious to see the next one. Having chats with the Sparty crew on #twitter has made me feel like I am a part of the crew and having them respond to our questions is Awesome to say the least. I posted pics a few days ago about @ToddLasance making an appearance in Season 3 as he takes on the role of Julius Caesar. Now it’s the waiting game as season 3 doesn’t start till January 2013… Can’t wait!!!!!! #Anxiousashell

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

