Confused… Lol

Alot of times I don’t understand what women are looking for. I honestly think that they are confused about what they actually want. I’m just an ordinary guy that likes to write about different topics and blog about certain things on my mind. As far as the ” women “topic goes, lol well I love women but alot of times they’re hard to figure out… Certain things about that topic are better left unsaid, and that meaning arguments go both ways.

One thought on “Confused… Lol

  1. As a woman I want to say the women I know aren’t typically confused about what they want, only afraid of losing the guy by voicing it. So therefore don’t, hence the confusion. Maybe that helps 🙂

Leave a Reply

